Paint the Town Artists 2013


Lisa Abrams – Baltimore, MD

Anne Allbeury-Hock – Trappe, MD

Marty Barrick – Silver Spring, MD

Evie Baskin -Chestertown, MD

Paul Bertholet – Baltimore, MD

Ellie Boyd – Southbury, CT

Holly Boyle – Church Hill, MD

Claudia Brookes – Monkton, MD

Jeanne Bruneau – Media, PA

Michelle Byrne – Reading, PA

Zane Carter – Worton, MD

Karen Cashman – Roxbury, CT

Jackie Clark – New York, NY

David Diaz – Annapolis, MD

Barbara Dodge – Annapolis, MD

Diane Dubreuil – New Milford, CT

Raymond Ewing – Swan Point, MD

Jack Fancher – Rock Hall, MD

Holly Geddes – Chestertown, MD

Edmee Geis- Lothian, MD

Elissa M. Gore – New York, NY

Marian Griffiths – Chestertown, MD

Melissa Gryder – Arnold, MD

Elaine Hamilton – Newark, DE

Susan Horsey – Easton, MD

Susan Jositas – Trumbull, CT

Janice Kirsh – Ellicott City, MD

Diane Laird – Middletown, DE

Deborah Maklowski – Ellicott City, MD

Deborah Maklowski – Ellicott City, MD

Johanne Mangi – North Haven, CT

Penny McCrea – Chestertown, MD

Lynn Mehta – Alexandria, VA

JoEllen Murphy – Washington, DC

Peg Papa – Stevensville, MD

Susan Due Pearcy – Barnesville, MD

Martha Pileggi – Miford, DE

Karen Pindzola – York, PA

Mary Pritchard – Chestertown, MD

Jane Ramsey – Perkasie, PA

Pamela Reese – Redding, CT

Jim Rehak – Seaford, DE

Marilyn Rose – W. Caldwell, NJ

Brad Ross – Easton, MD

Sherly Schmidt – Mill Valley, CA

Sherry Schnefte – Timonium, MD

David Schumann – Killingsworth, DT

Roberta Staat – Brookville, MD

Joanne Woodward Tew – Annapolis, MD

Tricia Tice

Andree Tullier – Annapolis, MD

Robert Vail – Fallston, MD

Wilson Webb – Winchester, VA

Rachel Wood – Suffolk, England

William Wright – Stevenson, MD

Dennis Young – New Castle, DE




Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.