RiverArts Contact Information

Staff

Andy Goddard, Executive Director
410-778-6300
andygoddard@chestertownriverarts.org

Lis Engle, Administrative Assistant
410-778-6300
info@chestertownriverarts.org

RiverArts Board of Directors

Contact Information

Mary Jo McCulloch, President
410-928-9940 home
410-382-6867 cell
maryjo.mcculloch@gmail.com

William Brockschmidt, President
443-282-0633 home
wb.realestate@gmail.com

Mike Heffron, Treasurer
215-822-2648  home
meheffron@gmail.com

Ronnie Edelman, Secretary
240-620-1498  cell
ronnie.edelman@gmail.com

Lani Seikaly, Past President
443 282-0931 home
laniseikaly@me.com

JR Alfee
410-778-6300
justright1967@gmail.com

Raven Bishop
410-778-6300
ravenbishop@chestertownriverarts.org

Barbara Fancher
410-639-2645  home
bfancher4909@gmail.com

Sandra Willett Jackson
swjackson@3creekfarm.com

Lois Kitz
lois.kitz@gmail.com

Les Palmer
lespalm@aol.com
443-480-5472  home

Mary Sjoquist
410-827-4845
mmsjoquist@gmail.com

Cheryl Vauls
vaulscheryl@gmail.com

Pam White
plwhite53@gmail.com